Anjan Dutt’s Finally Bhalobasha Win Best Audience Award At Dhaka International Film Festival 2020

The film stars Raima Sen, Arjun Chakrabarty, Anjan Dutt, Anirban Bhattacharya, Arindam Sil, Sauraseni Maitra and Suprabhat Banerjee in the pivotal roles. The film was released in January 2019

Read The Rest : By spotboye

Disclaimer : We make no assurance about the completeness and accuracy of the content of this website. All news on this website is collected from various sources hence information may or may not be true. Bollywood charcha does not verify the reliability of the content published. We do not accept any accountability for loss or damage occurred as a result of reliability on the content of this website.